Link to Past Exhibition and Workshops

EXHIBITIONS 2017

MAIN GALLERY

 

SMALL GALLERY

 

HLH Exhibition 1
lochs1web

 




Angus Grant & Campbell Bryson

Saturday 8 to Friday 14 July
(preview Friday 7 July 6-9pm)




SBSA WORKSHOP WEEK
Saturday 15 to Saturday 22 July

David Fallows Bryn ‘Ragan’ Thomas & Lena Fallows

htwweb2
Monday 24 July to Tuesday 8 August

SBSA Summer Exhibition

summerfestivalweb
Saturday 12 to Sunday 27 August
(preview Friday 11 August)

HLH Exhibition 3
‘Jonathan Shearer’s Selection’
The Highland Council Collection
Saturday 2 to Saturday 30 September

 

Creative Cairngorms
Saturday 2 to Saturday 16 September
Jude Craig
Monday 18 to Saturday 30 September
(preview Sunday 17 September)

HLH Exhibition 4
tbc
Saturday 7 October to Saturday 4 November

 

Ronnie Thain
Monday 9 to Saturday 14 October
Caberfeidh
Monday 16 to Saturday 21 October
Carole Gutteridge
Monday 23 to Saturday 28 October
Bob Kinnaird
Monday 30 October to Saturday 4 November

Christmas Market
date tbc

 

Comments are closed.